Virginia Society of CPAs Announces 2020-21 Officers and Board of Directors

The Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants (VSCPA) swore in the following officers and directors for the 2020–2021 fiscal year at its May 14 meeting:

  • Chair: Henry Davis, III, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Chair-Elect: Anne B. Hagen, The Masonic Home of Virginia
  • Vice Chair: George D. Forsythe, WellsColeman
  • Vice Chair: Nammy K. Lee, University of Virginia
  • Vice Chair: Jennifer S. Lehman, Hantzmon Wiebel
  • Vice Chair: Gabriele Lingenfelter, Christopher Newport University

The following at-large board members were also sworn in:

  • George G. Crowell, Harris Hardy & Johnstone
  • Hope F. Cupit, SERCAP
  • Melisa F. Galasso, Galasso Learning Solutions
  • Daniel P. Hudgens, Deloitte & Touche
  • LaToya D. Jordan, Auditor of Public Accounts
  • Jason H. Navon, Rossen Landscape
  • John W. Reynolds,
  • Neena Shukla, PBMares
  • Charles M. Valadez, TechnoServe Inc.
  • Christine B. Williamson, CohnReznick LLP