Oregon Society of CPAs Announces 2020-21 Board of Directors

The Oregon Society of Certified Public Accountants has appointed the following professionals to its board of directors as of April 1, 2020:

  • Chair: Selene Sullivan, Principle Accounting PC
  • Chair-Elect: Charles Mello, Deloitte LLP
  • Vice Chair: Geoffrey Dougall, Dougall Conradie LLC
  • Immediate Past Chair: Kari Patterson, PacificSource Health Plans

The secretary and treasurer positions will be appointed from a slate of elective directors at the OSCPA May 2020 board meeting.