AICPA Honors 12 Members with Sustained Contribution Award

The AICPA announced that 12 members have been honored with the sustained contribution award. The award recognizes CPAs who have contributed measurably to the AICPA and the accounting profession through their dedication to volunteer service.

Each recipient has participated in an institute volunteer committee, task force or resource panel for 20 years or more and has served at least once as a chair of an AICPA group.

“Volunteers are the lifeblood of any successful association, but these award winners have gone above and beyond in their contributions to the Institute and the accounting profession,” says Jack Finning, a member of the AICPA awards committee.

View the full list here.